Call Now! (423) 957-9553

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.26

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 08/27/2019 | Author: Mary C., Kingsport, TN

Comments: Ralph O Dell communicated well and provided above the expectations type of work. I love the beautiful home that Ralph and his team help me build. Given the opportunity, I will work with Ralph and Smith's Construction again.

Review Date: 05/07/2019 | Author: Angela P., Kingsport, TN

Comments: Workmanship is great. They went over the extra mile to make sure the job was done correctly. So nice to work with and very reliable. When they said they would do something it was done. Would work with them again. Ralph and Ron were so easy to work with on this project.

Review Date: 05/01/2019 | Author: Donna W., Gray, TN

Comments: I highly recommend Smith Construction. I'm very pleased with the outcome of my recent home renovation. Ralph goes above and beyond to please and kept me apprised along the way. They did a great job!

Review Date: 04/23/2019 | Author: James J., Kingsport, TN

Comments: Ralph O Dell and his two workmen,Allen and Leo demonstrated a personal interest seeing that the job was done according to the contract plus some other requests. I hope I never have another job like this one, but if I did I would call Smith again

Review Date: 02/18/2019 | Author: Richard P., Blountville, TN

Comments: Ralph O Dell keeps in almost daily touch and will bend over backwards to make the customer happy and satisfied. Love the results!

Review Date: 12/15/2018 | Author: Tammy L., Kingsport, TN

Comments: Prompt, good work ethics, friendly and completed project before deadline and on budget. i would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 11/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor, Jonesborough, TN

Comments: Work is not completed yet

Review Date: 10/13/2016 | Author: Kevin B., Jonesborough, TN

Comments: Nothing else!

Review Date: 04/07/2014 | Author: Theresa C., Johnson City, TN

Comments: Jim G. was great to work with. Extra time and care was taken to make surfaces smooth and ready to paint. Appreciated that we were able to schedule it and get it done within two days, on the very week I called.

Review Date: 06/26/2013 | Author: Michael J., Johnson City, TN

Comments: Paul was more than helpful, he was prompt and even applied extra paint that I had stored to further conceal the repair.

Review Date: 04/26/2012 | Author: George A., Johnson City, TN

Comments: I have all good experiences with my contractor

Review Date: 11/21/2011 | Author: Chris L., Bristol, TN

Comments: Don fixed my front porch where a contractor from LOWES had damaged it earlier when they had installed a new roof after the hail storm.They did a great job and fixed it right, I would recommend comsecc to anyone that wants a job done right the first time without any worries later on.Thanks Don

Review Date: 06/04/2011 | Author: Amanda M., Unicoi, TN

Comments: Very dependable, professional service. Our bathroom looks great.

Review Date: 06/02/2011 | Author: Randy R., Elizabethton, TN

Comments: Very professional and did excellent work.

Review Date: 03/23/2011 | Author: Sue R., Kingsport, TN

Comments: don was great the worker was SLOW but the work was extra good